i accidentally upgraded from 1.10.3 to 1.11.1 and now ‘A’ user can’t edit ‘B’ users issue. can’t find anything about this on the blog, or in the settings.
I have two teams in a repo:
- Team Admins - they have administrator access for the repo,
- and Team Members - they have write access for the repo.
until 1.10.3 Team Members can edit each others issues. from 1.11.1 they can’t
can you help me, how can i add permission for this?